Playlist: Obsidian

Playlist for Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout

  • Beside You- 5 Seconds of Summer
  • Beware- Big Sean
  • Demons- Imagine Dragons
  • Dirty Little Secret- All American Rejects
  • Everything I Didn’t Say- 5 Seconds of Summer
  • Fly Away- 5 Seconds of Summer
  • Good Girl Gone Bad- Rihanna
  • Hold Me Down- Halsey
  • I Feel Like Dancin’- All Time Low
  • I Lived- OneRepublic
  • Long Way Home- 5 Seconds of Summer
  • Miss Jackson- Panic! At the Disco
  • My Life Would Suck Without You- Kelly Clarkson
  • Never Be the Same- Fall Out Boy
  • Never Be- 5 Seconds of Summer
  • Never Gonna Give You Up- Rick Astley
  • No Air- Jordin Sparks
  • Novocaine- Fall Out Boy
  • Photographs- Rihanna
  • Radioactive- Imagine Dragons
  • Ready 4 War- Kid Ink
  • Ride Out- Kid Ink, Tyga, YG, Wale & Rich Homie Quan
  • Seven Nation Army- The White Stripes
  • Shut Up and Drive- Rihanna
  • Sugar, We’re Going Down- Fall Out Boy
  • Teenage Dream- 5 Seconds of Summer (originally by Katy Perry)
  • They Don’t Know About Us- One Direction
  • Thinking Out Loud- Ed Sheeran
  • Till I Collapse- Eminem
  • Tomorrow Never Dies- 5 Seconds of Summer
  • We Found Love- Rihanna
  • What I Like About You- 5 Seconds of Summer
  • You Da One- Rihanna